Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puritan's Pride.

Puritan's Pride Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex

Contains 100mg of Raspberry Ketones and 500mg of White Kidney Beans in a concentrated synergistic formula Our Raspberry Ketones are highly concentrated. Our concentrated synergistic formula contains 100mg of Raspberry Ketones and 500mg of White Kidney Beans. Includes 60 rapid release capsules.
Overall rating:
4.085 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Customer reviews for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Review 21 for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
After taking tablets for several weeks according to the directions, I found no change of any kind. The only positive benefit is that it leaves a slight raspberry aftertaste, but I cannot recommend Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex at all.
Response from Puritan's PrideBy HeatherPuritan's Pride Customer ServiceAugust 28, 2012
Dear Linda2,

Thank you for your website review we truly value your feedback and we want to make sure that your concerns are addressed. One of our Customer Representatives will contact you shortly to gain more information regarding your review.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+13points
16of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really havent taken the the product long enough to know whether or not its really working.

PostedAugust 24, 2012
From Durham,NC
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The price of the product is what i like,i dont think you'll find a better price than this.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-12points
3of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money

PostedAugust 22, 2012
From Nevada
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
I can see no difference in my weight at all. They don't seem to do anything so I would consider them a total waste of money.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always happy with your products

PostedAugust 21, 2012
From Greensburg, Pa
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
saw on the internet that raspberrys are very good for you. Did not know they came in a pill form. As usual, Puritan Pride came through.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am happy with this product

PostedAugust 18, 2012
From texas
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've been taking this for a couple weeks now . The capsules are easy to swallow. I would love to have a 500 mg product available as suggested by many nutrition sources, for maximum benefit. Thank you PP for offering this product.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I always order from Puritan's Pride

PostedAugust 17, 2012
From Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
whenever I want to order something that I know is offered by Puritan's Pride. The price is always the best, I always receive my products within a few days and the products are always fresh and "as promised" The free shipping and "buy on get one" is always nice too.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better value than any other vitamin outlet

PostedAugust 17, 2012
From Henderson NV
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raspberry Ketones & White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex is in keeping with the high standards of Puritans Pride products. I've been a customer for years and recommend their products to anybody I know who takes vitamin or herbal suppliments.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DOES NOT WORK

PostedAugust 13, 2012
From Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have taken this product for 2-3 weeks. I have not changed my diet from before I starting taking the suppliments. I eat healthy but have 10 pounds that I can't get rid of, so I thought this product may help. I have not lost any weight. Lesson learned - there is no easy replacement for dieting and exercising.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+18points
25of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 12, 2012
From Sugar Land, TX
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product and I would highly recommend it.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT RESULTS

PostedJuly 1, 2012
From Utah
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
I have been taking this for 1 week and I like that its natural. Finally a product that I can trust buying more next week , I wont be without it .
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-13points
44of 101voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Raspberry Ketones and White Kidney Bean 600mg Complex
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Value 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
<<prev 1 2