Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puritan's Pride.

Puritan's Pride Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg

Green Coffee Bean contains antioxidant properties. Each serving contains 400mg of SVETOL green coffee bean extract and 120mg of Yerba Mate extract SVETOL is the plant extract from fresh green coffee beans that have not been roasted Specialized combination of all-natural Svetol and Yerba Mate Green Coffee Bean Extract available in rapid release capsules Our Green Coffee Bean Extract provides 400mg of SVETOL and 120mg of Yerba Mate per serving. SVETOL is the plant extract from fresh green coffee beans that have not been roasted. Includes 90 rapid release capsules.
Overall rating:
3.727 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
Customer reviews for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Review 1 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, effective product

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
From Lincoln
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used the green bean coffee product for several years and find that it works very well.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedJune 13, 2015
From Oltenita
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product, i used this last year too and i was happy with the results.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 4, 2014
From South Hadley, MA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Joint Support
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I take this regularly and it is an awesome product. I really like Puritan's Pride products. I wish some would go on sale once in a while but otherwise I have bought from them for years. Yes years.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
10of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
From BUCHAREST
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Digestive Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
And this product was very good for me ,THANK YOU !
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
From branson , mo.
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Blood Sugar Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have not tried this product for six months and have found it helpful in attaining my goals ---thanks
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-5points
4of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

As another reviewer stated... serving size is deceiving

PostedJuly 22, 2013
From US
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I really expected more out of Puritan's Pride. They say that the serving size contains 400 mg, but what they DON'T tell you, is the serving size is three pills. So, I'm thinking that one bottle has 90 servings, but it doesn't, it has 30 servings.
I received them today and shipping was very fast. I hope they work at least.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+13points
22of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't Waste Your Money!

PostedJune 27, 2013
From Shepherd, TX
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not waste your time or money on this product. I read all the reviews and did a lot of research and thought this would enhance my exercise and diet. WRONG! This does absolutely nothing!! Waste of money and I would never ever buy again!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+13points
19of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have to write this after seeing that lady misrepresent Dr. Oz

PostedJune 26, 2013
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm currently taking this product under another brand but will be buying from here because it is a better value. On the Dr. Oz note he said to buy the Green Coffee Beans that say with Svetol or GCA. He said don't buy Green Coffee Beans that just say PURE on the label and not with those other words on it.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+35points
35of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Totally ineffective! I want my money back!!

PostedJune 5, 2013
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Lousy product.....Disappointed Puritan carries the product!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product, yes.

PostedJune 2, 2013
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding service. Keep up the great work.
My Family thanks you.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Took two bottles and could not notice any difference at all.

PostedMay 24, 2013
From Indiana
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Would not purchase again. Noticed no difference at all.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedApril 30, 2013
From VA
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
After seeing all the rave reviews I thought this would be the product to help me lose the last few lbs I would like to lose before summer. Was I disappointed! I go to gym 3 days a week & watch my diet so why no results with Green Coffee? I did lose with another companies Green Coffee but it cost more. Was hoping the lower cost would be as helpful.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works much faster then I anticipated

PostedApril 6, 2013
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent product but it's not magic.You must modify your diet by dumping bad carbs increasing protein and healthy fats.Also,this stuff really works when you do some form of exercise.I can't believe how much energy I have.I've lost about 6 lbs in the past two weeks but the real shock is it all came from the belly.Two inches off the waist fast. Nothing like seeing real results to motivate you.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+33points
35of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nothing

PostedApril 1, 2013
From Raleigh NC
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
This product did nothing for me. This product had received notoriety on the Doctor Oz show but did nothing. for me. Complete waste of money.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!!!!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product but did not realize that a serving size for 400mg was 3 tablets when purchasing. Good thing I bought more than one bottle.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what I ordered and needed.

PostedDecember 23, 2012
From Denver
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The price was great and exactly like the higher priced items.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product has some good points.

PostedNovember 30, 2012
From Yuma,Az
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I think the product was over rated. It has not done all that it is ment to do.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Has not worked for me!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
From Washington
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Have been taking the product for about 3 weeks, but have not seen any results?? What didn't I do that others did?
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Doesn't work

PostedOctober 28, 2012
From Nebraska
Gender:Female
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Have taken and seen absolutely no results. Would never purchase again.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Green Coffee Bean Extract with SVETOL® 400 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product!

PostedOctober 27, 2012
From Littleton, CO
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's amazing at how well this product works. I was skeptical at first, but now I know it works and I will be ordering this again. Thanks to another website I found out that this is the kind I should be ordering and some other types of green coffee bean. Yea Puritan's Pride!!!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+21points
26of 31voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>