Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Smoothing our Hyaluronic Acid Cream onto your skin in the morning as well as at night can help your skin maintain its firmness and elasticity, giving you a youthful-looking, healthy glow. Radiant, vibrant skin can be yours with Puritans Prides Hyaluronic Acid Cream!
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Review 1 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Product!

PostedApril 15, 2014
jbuff712
From Akron, Ohio
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using Hyaluronic Acid cream for about 5 months now, and my skin has been amazingly soft and firm even during our recent cruel Ohio winter. And I am 71 yrs old. I have used many expensive beauty products in the past, but I will stay with this for a very long time.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good service representative.

PostedApril 9, 2014
tictac
From Houston, Texas
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I had a problem about packing, the top came out and so messy but when I called the Rep. took care by replacing one right away.
Please more attention on packing especially those liquid or cream, should have plastice sealed.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 8, 2014
Anonymous
From Mesa, Az
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tried lots of skin creams over the years and I love this stuff. It makes my skin smooth and soft. People think I'm at least 5 year younger then I actually am because my skin is in such good shape. This is def worth the money! Love it!
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product--- Good Value!!!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Liz65
From Old Orchard Beach Maine
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Doctors Recommendation
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried lots of skin creams over the years ( some very expensive) and I am happy to say that Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream works better than other products I have tried. I noticed a difference in my skin after just two weeks. My skin has a firmer toned look and the wrinkles are not as pronounced. Great Product!!
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beauty Cream

PostedApril 5, 2014
LindaD
From Ky
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like this cream, makes skin soft and you can use it anywhere!
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedApril 4, 2014
Jacqueline52
From San Gabriel, CA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have enjoyed using this product for years and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for an affordable, facial moisturizer.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still early days using it, but good so far

PostedApril 1, 2014
RMMc
From Gig Harbor, WA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like to use products that are less complicated in their ingredient lists, and this certainly qualifies. I wanted what hyaluonic acid does--without adulteration or combination with other ingredients--and this is what I got.
So far, so good. What I like best is that immediately I feel the softening effects of the cream. It all absorbs into my skin, so there's nothing rubbing off on my clothes.
I don't know if I'll get the results I hope for, but what I want is not to have any lines on my face. Well, that's not going to happen. But I do see a softening of those lines, and I'm happy for that. If continued use softens them further, then I'll be even happier.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works for me

PostedMarch 30, 2014
dsswilson
From Pgh,PA
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I read a lot of reviews on this cream & was reluctant at first to give it a try but I'm glad that I did. This cream did everything it's advertized to do...at a very economical price! I use it as my night cream in conjunction with unrelated serum & wake with beautiful happy skin. This will continue to be a part of my skin care routine.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Mom Likes It !

PostedMarch 29, 2014
y2shakil
From Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Blood Sugar Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought one as experiment for my mom after review the Good review, after a month of use my mom told me to order more bcaz she likes it most, she told me its great for her skin !
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Lilly240
From Conshohocken, PA
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product smells great, feels great and is moderately priced! It does not feel greasy at all and is absorbed into the skin very quickly. I would recommend this to anyone over the age of 50. I just recently re-ordered the product with the latest Puritan sale and it made it even more economical.
Love it!
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Mag1110
From Fl
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
See a difference in my skin, not greasy and with a nice smell.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product! you can see results almos immediately.

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Magykalme
From Rifle, CO.
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far I am very happy with this product, my skin has gotten a glow since I started using this cream.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didnt live up to its billing

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
DeoMor
From NY
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I had instant gratification expectations for this product and after 3 days, I have discontinued using it. I am currently using Natural Collagen and Placenta Night Creme. Its cheaper and has exceeded my expectations.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Product!

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Sandy71
From Cincinnati, Ohio
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using Hyaluronic Beauty Cream for a few months now and have noticed a glow to my skin and it looks refreshed and is so soft. I alternate it with PP Collegan and Placenta Cream. They both go on smoothly and make a great makeup base. The deep lines around my mouth haven't started to disappear, but I am 71 years young, so maybe I am asking too much. I will definitely reorder this cream. I love Purtian's Pride and have been ordering from them for quite a few years with no complaints. The products and service are excellent. Thank you.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Product

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Rose17
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like this product because it goes on easily, no strong odor, and it comes in a jar so you get all of it.
What I found disappointing was that the price has doubled since I bought it in November 2013. I understand popularity will usually increase a product's price, but doubling the cost is quite a shocker.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Marinemomof1
From New York
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using this product for a few months now. Prior to that I had used Mary Kay for 18 years. I love this cream. It makes my face so soft and I love the smell of it. I use it day and night and switch it up with the Natural collagen and Placenta cream. Love these two products! I would definitely suggest trying this. The price is right and the reviews speak for themselves.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Sal46
From Bellville, OH
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love this beauty cream. It is light...beautiful fragrance to it. I use it morning and night along with the Retinol Cream. I have used all of the best skin care products ie...Lancôme, Estee Lauder, and Clinque and none of them compare to this cream. I also love that Puritan Pride has excellent turn around time from when you place the order to when it arrives....very fast ! I shared my products with my daughter and she is equally in love with both the Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream and the Retinol Cream. We will both order these products on a long term basis!
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJune 21, 2013
JeriW
From Texas
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very pleased with this cream. I use it at night and the next morning I can still feel how soft it has left my face. I would recommend this cream, it is not greasy and feels light on your skin.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful product

PostedJune 12, 2013
suptech3
From key west, florida
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Digestive Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using the gel type cream and I am so glad I bought your product, my skin feels really soft and I noticed some of my fine lines are going away. I gave one tub to my husband to use and I will give the other to my mother in law.
I will need to buy more to give away as gifts.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!

PostedJune 11, 2013
kari13
From somewhere in Kansas
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this cream. I bought it cause it had such high reviews. my face feels so moisturized since I started using it.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>