Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Smoothing our Hyaluronic Acid Cream onto your skin in the morning as well as at night can help your skin maintain its firmness and elasticity, giving you a youthful-looking, healthy glow. Radiant, vibrant skin can be yours with Puritans Prides Hyaluronic Acid Cream!
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Review 1 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Kim18
From Amsterdam, NY
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the product and it is a pleasure to get a quality product at a good price. Thank you Puritan Pride.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this skin cream!

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Oma2Zac
From MD
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
I've spent a lot of money trying different skin creams - some very expensive with amazing promises. Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream is better than any of them. I've been using it for a couple of years and very satisfied - keeps my skin soft and the wrinkles /sagging under control (I'm 63.) This is the only skin cream I buy and I use it morning and night.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Value for a Quality Product

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Jamii
From Tucson
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used a different Hyaluronic Cream from Puritan and it was great. However, this product seems equal in results and although I have just started on it I am already pleased. Hope to see continued improvement over the next few weeks. As a TG having nice supple skin is even more important to overall body and face appearance. j
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best moisturizer money can buy

PostedJuly 7, 2014
laarmc
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great moisturizer and without a lot of useless ingredients. It really helps "old skin" stay supple
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedJuly 6, 2014
wabwoman
From Illinois
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried many face lotions before that claims to hydrate and help tiny facial lines. I have to admit this is the best product by far. I have found a product I like, therefore I will continue to buy and use this product. Thank You Puritans Pride.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it execelent product

PostedJune 11, 2014
Joanne1
From Canada
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value ,always stayed away from good skin care because of price!!
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

seems to be working

PostedMay 24, 2014
saddledude
From florida
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a little too early to tell for sure how much good it's doing, but so far, so good. Disappointed that SAFETY SEAL on all bottles was broken upon receipt, even on the replacement bottles re-supplied by Puritan. None of them were attached to the jar except marginally in spots
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent.

PostedApril 24, 2014
Mimitiger
From New York, NY
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this cream for several years and am very happy with it.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Product!

PostedApril 15, 2014
jbuff712
From Akron, Ohio
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using Hyaluronic Acid cream for about 5 months now, and my skin has been amazingly soft and firm even during our recent cruel Ohio winter. And I am 71 yrs old. I have used many expensive beauty products in the past, but I will stay with this for a very long time.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good service representative.

PostedApril 9, 2014
tictac
From Houston, Texas
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I had a problem about packing, the top came out and so messy but when I called the Rep. took care by replacing one right away.
Please more attention on packing especially those liquid or cream, should have plastice sealed.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 8, 2014
Anonymous
From Mesa, Az
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tried lots of skin creams over the years and I love this stuff. It makes my skin smooth and soft. People think I'm at least 5 year younger then I actually am because my skin is in such good shape. This is def worth the money! Love it!
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product--- Good Value!!!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Liz65
From Old Orchard Beach Maine
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Doctors Recommendation
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried lots of skin creams over the years ( some very expensive) and I am happy to say that Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream works better than other products I have tried. I noticed a difference in my skin after just two weeks. My skin has a firmer toned look and the wrinkles are not as pronounced. Great Product!!
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beauty Cream

PostedApril 5, 2014
LindaD
From Ky
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like this cream, makes skin soft and you can use it anywhere!
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedApril 4, 2014
Jacqueline52
From San Gabriel, CA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have enjoyed using this product for years and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for an affordable, facial moisturizer.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still early days using it, but good so far

PostedApril 1, 2014
RMMc
From Gig Harbor, WA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like to use products that are less complicated in their ingredient lists, and this certainly qualifies. I wanted what hyaluonic acid does--without adulteration or combination with other ingredients--and this is what I got.
So far, so good. What I like best is that immediately I feel the softening effects of the cream. It all absorbs into my skin, so there's nothing rubbing off on my clothes.
I don't know if I'll get the results I hope for, but what I want is not to have any lines on my face. Well, that's not going to happen. But I do see a softening of those lines, and I'm happy for that. If continued use softens them further, then I'll be even happier.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works for me

PostedMarch 30, 2014
dsswilson
From Pgh,PA
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I read a lot of reviews on this cream & was reluctant at first to give it a try but I'm glad that I did. This cream did everything it's advertized to do...at a very economical price! I use it as my night cream in conjunction with unrelated serum & wake with beautiful happy skin. This will continue to be a part of my skin care routine.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Mom Likes It !

PostedMarch 29, 2014
y2shakil
From Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Blood Sugar Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought one as experiment for my mom after review the Good review, after a month of use my mom told me to order more bcaz she likes it most, she told me its great for her skin !
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Lilly240
From Conshohocken, PA
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product smells great, feels great and is moderately priced! It does not feel greasy at all and is absorbed into the skin very quickly. I would recommend this to anyone over the age of 50. I just recently re-ordered the product with the latest Puritan sale and it made it even more economical.
Love it!
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Mag1110
From Fl
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
See a difference in my skin, not greasy and with a nice smell.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product! you can see results almos immediately.

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Magykalme
From Rifle, CO.
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far I am very happy with this product, my skin has gotten a glow since I started using this cream.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>