Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Smoothing our Hyaluronic Acid Cream onto your skin in the morning as well as at night can help your skin maintain its firmness and elasticity, giving you a youthful-looking, healthy glow. Radiant, vibrant skin can be yours with Puritans Prides Hyaluronic Acid Cream!
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Review 1 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love this stuff!

PostedAugust 5, 2015
From Brush Prairie, Wa.
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've only been using this for a short time but it's amazing! My skin has never felt so good. I also use this along with your Retinol cream. I'm nearly 62 and my skin is better now than when I was in my 30's. I'm a lifetime user now!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG...this product is AMAZING

PostedMarch 19, 2015
From Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using this for 2 weeks, and all I can say is...this cream is AMAZING. I have used every day for 2 weeks, and my face has really improved. I see that the price went up, but I will continue to buy, because HABC is the cream that gave me the results I have been looking for. I have been using it on my hands also, because I work with a lot of paper, and I've seen a huge difference. I will no longer purchase expensive face products, this does the trick. My friends can even tell the difference and ask me what am using. I will not give up this little secret, this product REALLY works for me and I love the fact that I seen results very quickly. This product is a keeper for me.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+17points
20of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as good as precious pearl cream

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
From Texas
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
When the precious pearl cream was discontinued I tried to replace it with this product, this beauty cream cannot so half, or better yet, a fourth of what the pearl cream did, I will not reorder this. BRING BACK THE PEARL CREAM
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedOctober 1, 2014
From Modesto, CA
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this product for almost 9 months. Great product. Goes on smooth and feels great. I can see a positive difference in my skin. This is my second order and I'm introducing my daughter to the product. Cost effective and great for my skin. Best of both worlds. Thanks for such a great product.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product works well

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
From PA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hydrates skin, has a pleasant fragrance, absorbs quickly and is non greasy. My skin has improved (particularly on my hands), and is soft and supple.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cream ever

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
From Michigan
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using this with vitamin c cream for a month. My skin feels at least 5 years younger.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product.

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
From St. Augustine, FL
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I tried Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream after researching the value of this product and finding that it is recommended by leading dermatologists. It goes on easily and is quickly absorbed. I use it daily as a moisturizer and at bedtime. I am very pleased with this product. If you are looking for a good skin care product at a reasonable price, try this one. You won't be disappointed.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great body cream!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
From el paso tx
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my wife becauseof the ingredients and it was all I thought it would be. we'll be buying it for a long time.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice feel

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
From Montana
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Bone Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm in my 60s and spend a lot of time outside. I have a few light wrinkles around my eyes and upper lip. I haven't noticed any decrease in these yet, after 2 weeks of use in the morning and evening. My skin does feel good, I like the weight of the cream and think my complexion looks brighter and feels tighter. But as far as decreasing the appearance of wrinkles, not so much, at least yet. Two weeks isn't much time, and I am outside in the sun (with sunscreen) quite a bit.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
From arizona
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
I love this product....first had six jars, and now have had to reorder. Makes face feel soft and smooth. I get a little carried away and use it sometimes on arms and legs. It smells really great.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best skin

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
From Jacksonville FL
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Product is really creamy, absorbs quickly, use on face and hands. Skin is softer, but not greasy. Will continue using daily.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellet product

PostedAugust 29, 2014
From florida
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
This is one of the best beauty cream that I ever used ,leaves my skin very soft and healthy glow, I highly recommended this product.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

: Excellent Product

PostedAugust 29, 2014
From Pueblo West, CO
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
I have been using this cream only sometimes, but it is very invigorating has a lemon smell to me, It's light and soaks into the skin nicely.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedAugust 21, 2014
From NM
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
I was so surprised how thick and creamy this feels. I am so glad I gave it a try. I've been looking for a good hyaluronic acid and this is the one and it's so affordable. I hope PP continues to sell this one.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 13, 2014
From Ripley, Ms
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Love this product. I am 64 years old and this seems to be working in reducing wrinkles. As a moisturizer I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Battles wrinkles, softens look of skin

PostedAugust 7, 2014
From USA
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I use this twice a day with a heavier application on my clean face at the end of the day. Being a senior citizen, this helps in the wrinkle department.
At Puritans great prices.......suggest you try it on elbows AND light spots
on hands. I'm happy AND will reorder. Carol B
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cream around

PostedAugust 2, 2014
From Boston
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this faithfully with vitamin c cream, combined they really do wonders for the face, neck and throat areas. I use it everyday!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedAugust 1, 2014
From houston, tx
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy absorbed by skin. worth the money absolutely.
could be better if no perfume/fragrance.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product!!!!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
From Indianapolis
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best cream, a excellent price and whit out parabenos .
Thanks Puritan's Pride,
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 30, 2014
From California
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't be happier to have found this cream. It is better than any "commercial" advertised product for the price. Great when it goes on sale too. This creM is exactly what your skin craves. Non greasy too.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>