Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Hyaluronic Acid is a substance that is naturally found within our bodies, in the deeper layers of our skin known as the dermis. Unfortunately, our skins natural Hyaluronic Acid content can decrease as we age. Thats where Puritans Pride comes in! Smoothing our Hyaluronic Acid Cream onto your skin in the morning as well as at night can help your skin maintain its firmness and elasticity, giving you a youthful-looking, healthy glow. Radiant, vibrant skin can be yours with Puritans Prides Hyaluronic Acid Cream!
Overall rating:
4.669 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(160 reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Customer reviews for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Review 1 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Can feel it tightening.

PostedApril 8, 2016
From Gatlinburg,TN
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
I've been usising this for a few months. I apply quite a bit to my face and let it absorb before applying makeup. I think it does help with the tiny lines around my eyes.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedFebruary 14, 2016
From Akron, Ohio
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 72 and have been using Hyaluronic Acid as my main beauty cream for 2 years. My skin is soft and firm with very few lines. I could not get better results by using some of the very expensive creams on the market. I highly recommend this even for older women.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+42points
51of 60voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice facial moisturizer

PostedFebruary 3, 2016
From TN
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I agree with the reviews I read before purchasing. Feels nice on my skin and has a light, pleasant scent. I am very pleased with the affordability, especially compared to expensive department store products.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and affordable

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
From Baraboo, Wi
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've only been using this product for about 3 weeks. I love how it feels on my face. It seems to work well with my foundation as I feel my face looks
smooth and hydrated. I will continue to use it.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Repellant Oder

PostedJanuary 20, 2016
From Fairview, TX
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
I REALLY wanted to like this cream. It's ingredients are exactly what I look for in a face cream. The smell of it I just can't take, however.
So, before I toss it out, I thought I owed it to my fellow PP fans to give it my honest opinion.
I have literally bought hundreds of products from PP over the last couple of decades and have been genuinely pleased with 99.5% . My first and only negative review.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great face cream

PostedJanuary 20, 2016
From New York, NY
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Very moisterizing and mild for the face. I apply it over the Double C serum (it seems to be discontinued, so I'll select another in the future). In the winter, I also use the richer Purian Pride's retinol cream. In very dry weather, I sometimes layer all 3 products on my face at night. Prior to using these products, I bought expensive luxe brands, but now my skin looks just as good. Happy to save the difference!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

bought this to help slow down wrinkles

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
From Plainwell, Michigan
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
on my neck and been using it with the vitamin C Serum and I have not notice any improvement.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
From CA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, great, great; see real difference; face soft.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

using about 1 month

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
From Michigan
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
And have not notice any different. Thought it would help my wrinkles in my neck & have not seen any different, even with using the vitamin C serum with it.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and price!!!

PostedDecember 30, 2015
From Florida
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
I love the youthfulness that my skin has since using this for about 4 month. Actually i noticed a difference the first week. And a little goes a long way . Fantastic
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Face cream

PostedDecember 28, 2015
From Edinburg TX
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cleansing/Detox
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This face cream is a great product, it keeps my face feeling soft and moist all day and it is at a great price.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedDecember 27, 2015
From Medford, Wi
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works as well as some of the higher priced products I have purchased. Would definitely buy again.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Beauty Cream

PostedDecember 27, 2015
From Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
I have used this beauty cream every night just before bed time for years and people can't believe my age! I tell them it's a secret. Well,, then I do tell them so they can get in on the secret. I'm almost 68 and no one can tell. Ilput it on my neck chest and face and both arms. It really works!! I love it!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this!

PostedDecember 26, 2015
From Holland, MI
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used the cream for a couple years now and love it. People don't believe I'm 69! It is also the best deal around!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great moisturizer

PostedDecember 26, 2015
From Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use moisturizer every day and night and have found this product to be most effective and affordable. Love the way it makes my skin feel and look!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like how this makes my face feel

PostedDecember 25, 2015
From Fresno CA
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the cream it is not greasy and makes my face look better
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Moisturizer

PostedDecember 23, 2015
From Florida
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Best Moisturizer I have ever tried and I have tried 100s. It really lasts and doesn't have the awful perfume that most add. Great price too!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Strong perfume scent

PostedDecember 16, 2015
From CA
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I'm not really sure of the quality but rated it poor due to the fact that I wasn't even able to try the cream due to the strong perfume scent. Somehow I missed "perfume" in the ingredients' list.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great on the Face

PostedDecember 10, 2015
From West Hill, CA
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like how soft my skin feels with this product, especially because it's not dried out.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love love hyaluronic creme

PostedNovember 29, 2015
From harrisburg, pa
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love love hyaluronic crème it leave my face so smooth and moisturize. I am very please.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>