Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Hyaluronic Acid is a substance that is naturally found within our bodies, in the deeper layers of our skin known as the dermis. Unfortunately, our skins natural Hyaluronic Acid content can decrease as we age. Thats where Puritans Pride comes in! Smoothing our Hyaluronic Acid Cream onto your skin in the morning as well as at night can help your skin maintain its firmness and elasticity, giving you a youthful-looking, healthy glow. Radiant, vibrant skin can be yours with Puritans Prides Hyaluronic Acid Cream!
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(107 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Customer reviews for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Review 1 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Repellant Oder

PostedJanuary 20, 2016
From Fairview, TX
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
I REALLY wanted to like this cream. It's ingredients are exactly what I look for in a face cream. The smell of it I just can't take, however.
So, before I toss it out, I thought I owed it to my fellow PP fans to give it my honest opinion.
I have literally bought hundreds of products from PP over the last couple of decades and have been genuinely pleased with 99.5% . My first and only negative review.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

using about 1 month

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
From Michigan
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
And have not notice any different. Thought it would help my wrinkles in my neck & have not seen any different, even with using the vitamin C serum with it.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Face cream

PostedDecember 28, 2015
From Edinburg TX
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cleansing/Detox
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This face cream is a great product, it keeps my face feeling soft and moist all day and it is at a great price.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Strong perfume scent

PostedDecember 16, 2015
From CA
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I'm not really sure of the quality but rated it poor due to the fact that I wasn't even able to try the cream due to the strong perfume scent. Somehow I missed "perfume" in the ingredients' list.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!!

PostedNovember 3, 2015
From San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have only been using this for 5 days. I apply in the am over double C serum. In the eve and I use the double C and the retinol cream. My jawline and neck have firmed so much I am amazed! I am hooked!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love love this cream

PostedOctober 16, 2015
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i just love this cream., will buy again and again.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedSeptember 16, 2015
From Buffalo
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
I can't begin to describe how much I love this item! I actually look forward to using it! My skin feels amazing - from the first moment I used it! It feels fabulous on my skin and my skin just drinks it up. I have purchased many, many face lotions and creams over my 50 plus years and I have never wanted to use them the way I want to use this!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+15points
17of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refreshing

PostedSeptember 2, 2015
From California
Gender:Female
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this over a month and love it!
Not greesy and my face feels amazing- recomend it and buying it again. even gifted a jar to my friend and she loves it !!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love this stuff!

PostedAugust 5, 2015
From Brush Prairie, Wa.
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've only been using this for a short time but it's amazing! My skin has never felt so good. I also use this along with your Retinol cream. I'm nearly 62 and my skin is better now than when I was in my 30's. I'm a lifetime user now!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG...this product is AMAZING

PostedMarch 19, 2015
From Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using this for 2 weeks, and all I can say is...this cream is AMAZING. I have used every day for 2 weeks, and my face has really improved. I see that the price went up, but I will continue to buy, because HABC is the cream that gave me the results I have been looking for. I have been using it on my hands also, because I work with a lot of paper, and I've seen a huge difference. I will no longer purchase expensive face products, this does the trick. My friends can even tell the difference and ask me what am using. I will not give up this little secret, this product REALLY works for me and I love the fact that I seen results very quickly. This product is a keeper for me.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+26points
30of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as good as precious pearl cream

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
From Texas
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
When the precious pearl cream was discontinued I tried to replace it with this product, this beauty cream cannot so half, or better yet, a fourth of what the pearl cream did, I will not reorder this. BRING BACK THE PEARL CREAM
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedOctober 1, 2014
From Modesto, CA
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this product for almost 9 months. Great product. Goes on smooth and feels great. I can see a positive difference in my skin. This is my second order and I'm introducing my daughter to the product. Cost effective and great for my skin. Best of both worlds. Thanks for such a great product.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product works well

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
From PA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hydrates skin, has a pleasant fragrance, absorbs quickly and is non greasy. My skin has improved (particularly on my hands), and is soft and supple.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cream ever

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
From Michigan
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using this with vitamin c cream for a month. My skin feels at least 5 years younger.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+16points
23of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product.

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
From St. Augustine, FL
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I tried Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream after researching the value of this product and finding that it is recommended by leading dermatologists. It goes on easily and is quickly absorbed. I use it daily as a moisturizer and at bedtime. I am very pleased with this product. If you are looking for a good skin care product at a reasonable price, try this one. You won't be disappointed.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+26points
26of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great body cream!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
From el paso tx
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my wife becauseof the ingredients and it was all I thought it would be. we'll be buying it for a long time.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice feel

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
From Montana
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Bone Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm in my 60s and spend a lot of time outside. I have a few light wrinkles around my eyes and upper lip. I haven't noticed any decrease in these yet, after 2 weeks of use in the morning and evening. My skin does feel good, I like the weight of the cream and think my complexion looks brighter and feels tighter. But as far as decreasing the appearance of wrinkles, not so much, at least yet. Two weeks isn't much time, and I am outside in the sun (with sunscreen) quite a bit.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
From arizona
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
I love this product....first had six jars, and now have had to reorder. Makes face feel soft and smooth. I get a little carried away and use it sometimes on arms and legs. It smells really great.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best skin

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
From Jacksonville FL
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Product is really creamy, absorbs quickly, use on face and hands. Skin is softer, but not greasy. Will continue using daily.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellet product

PostedAugust 29, 2014
From florida
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
This is one of the best beauty cream that I ever used ,leaves my skin very soft and healthy glow, I highly recommended this product.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>