Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Puritan's Pride Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Smoothing our Hyaluronic Acid Cream onto your skin in the morning as well as at night can help your skin maintain its firmness and elasticity, giving you a youthful-looking, healthy glow. Radiant, vibrant skin can be yours with Puritans Prides Hyaluronic Acid Cream!
Overall rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Review 1 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedAugust 21, 2014
ufo
From NM
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
I was so surprised how thick and creamy this feels. I am so glad I gave it a try. I've been looking for a good hyaluronic acid and this is the one and it's so affordable. I hope PP continues to sell this one.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Meme50
From Ripley, Ms
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Love this product. I am 64 years old and this seems to be working in reducing wrinkles. As a moisturizer I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Battles wrinkles, softens look of skin

PostedAugust 7, 2014
carol11
From USA
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I use this twice a day with a heavier application on my clean face at the end of the day. Being a senior citizen, this helps in the wrinkle department.
At Puritans great prices.......suggest you try it on elbows AND light spots
on hands. I'm happy AND will reorder. Carol B
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cream around

PostedAugust 2, 2014
backbaygirl
From Boston
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this faithfully with vitamin c cream, combined they really do wonders for the face, neck and throat areas. I use it everyday!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedAugust 1, 2014
jane2014
From houston, tx
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Beauty
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy absorbed by skin. worth the money absolutely.
could be better if no perfume/fragrance.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product!!!!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Grace9
From Indianapolis
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best cream, a excellent price and whit out parabenos .
Thanks Puritan's Pride,
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 30, 2014
TennisFrau1
From California
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't be happier to have found this cream. It is better than any "commercial" advertised product for the price. Great when it goes on sale too. This creM is exactly what your skin craves. Non greasy too.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supreme product

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Tuffester1
From Renton Wa
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The cost of this product is really good. you get fast delivery and it can be on auto delivery. To get this any place else is almost prohibitive. I use a lot of essential oil products and there is no place you can get anything at reasonable cost but here. I recommend all of there products for being the most affordable and the best.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice creamy and good smelling cream

PostedJuly 29, 2014
punkie2
From Lewiston Maine
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
I like the consistency and it goes on easy. Smells great.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Babs22
From North Carolina
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Makes my face feel soft again. Reduces the look of fine lines.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
irislovr
From Cobb Island, MD
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Love this product! First heard about it on the Dr. Oz show. It is so creamy and nourishing for the skin. I use it on my face, legs, elbows and it's wonderful. I am in my 60's and it is hard to find a product that works so good on my skin, but this one is the best by far!!!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Kim18
From Amsterdam, NY
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the product and it is a pleasure to get a quality product at a good price. Thank you Puritan Pride.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this skin cream!

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Oma2Zac
From MD
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
I've spent a lot of money trying different skin creams - some very expensive with amazing promises. Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream is better than any of them. I've been using it for a couple of years and very satisfied - keeps my skin soft and the wrinkles /sagging under control (I'm 63.) This is the only skin cream I buy and I use it morning and night.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Value for a Quality Product

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Jamii
From Tucson
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used a different Hyaluronic Cream from Puritan and it was great. However, this product seems equal in results and although I have just started on it I am already pleased. Hope to see continued improvement over the next few weeks. As a TG having nice supple skin is even more important to overall body and face appearance. j
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best moisturizer money can buy

PostedJuly 7, 2014
laarmc
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great moisturizer and without a lot of useless ingredients. It really helps "old skin" stay supple
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedJuly 6, 2014
wabwoman
From Illinois
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried many face lotions before that claims to hydrate and help tiny facial lines. I have to admit this is the best product by far. I have found a product I like, therefore I will continue to buy and use this product. Thank You Puritans Pride.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it execelent product

PostedJune 11, 2014
Joanne1
From Canada
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Facial Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value ,always stayed away from good skin care because of price!!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

seems to be working

PostedMay 24, 2014
saddledude
From florida
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a little too early to tell for sure how much good it's doing, but so far, so good. Disappointed that SAFETY SEAL on all bottles was broken upon receipt, even on the replacement bottles re-supplied by Puritan. None of them were attached to the jar except marginally in spots
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent.

PostedApril 24, 2014
Mimitiger
From New York, NY
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this cream for several years and am very happy with it.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Product!

PostedApril 15, 2014
jbuff712
From Akron, Ohio
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using Hyaluronic Acid cream for about 5 months now, and my skin has been amazingly soft and firm even during our recent cruel Ohio winter. And I am 71 yrs old. I have used many expensive beauty products in the past, but I will stay with this for a very long time.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>