Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia

Puritan's Pride Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia

An excellent addition to your nutritional plan Super CitriMax contains the revolutionary ingredient Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA), which can help support your dieting goals With ChromeMate Chromium Picolinate to support sugar metabolism Includes Potassium, an essential mineral needed by the body Contains Gymnema Sylvestre, a traditional herb thats been valued for centuries Super CitriMax is designed to be used with a reduced calorie diet and daily exercise program Super CitriMax and ChromeMate are registered trademarks of InterHealth Nutraceuticals, Incorporated.
Overall rating:
3.174 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Customer reviews for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Review 1 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Does not work

PostedMarch 28, 2014
PerfectElu
From Atlanta GA
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My girlfriend and I are in pretty good shape with a few extra pounds to lose. We are both very active and eat a fairly nutritious diet. I bought the Super citrimax garcinia cambogia after seeing an internet video that Dr Oz did on Garcinia Cambogia. We have been buying from Puritans Pride for many years and been very pleased with the other vitiamins and supplements we have bought.
To date this product has not worked at all. Save your money! Eat right and get exercise.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not work for me

PostedJune 17, 2013
Amylynn
From Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I am very disappointed to say that this product did not work for me at all. I followed the instructions to a tee and exercised more and ate less. I feel good, I just did not lose an ounce.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not seeing any results yet.

PostedJune 9, 2013
dogfan
From va
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
I'm wondering if this stuff does anything they claim.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointing

PostedMay 24, 2013
lady26
From maine
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I will be finishing my 2nd bottle in the morning,but have not seen any difference,so i am very disappointed. That is my primary reason for taking this suppliment. I may return the rest,as i see no benifit at this point.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed with this Product

PostedJune 25, 2012
loseweight23
From New York, N.Y.
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I expected it to deminish my appetite, however it did not. I feel I ate just as much as before I started the product.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+39points
62of 85voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not The Same As Previous Version

PostedJune 1, 2013
mizzy
From east coast
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I used to order your Super Citrimax 'religiously' because it was just that, the Citrimax in for me the perfect amount. No other ingredients. Chromium does not agree with me at all, and in general as I put in the title, it's just not the same. I miss the "old" Super Citrimax that PP used to carry.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+11points
17of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nothing Special

PostedMay 26, 2013
Chazbo1948
From Florida
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The price for this product, 3 for the price of 1, is good. Would probably not purchase this product again.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
-7points
3of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok product

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Taurus1697
From Indiana
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They were ok but not much difference in the Garcinia cambogia I took in the green bottle from here...just more expensive
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
TAJ
From Indiana
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Energy & Intensity
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have been taking this supplement according to package directions for 4 months and have seen NO RESULTS at all. Very disappointed.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Citrimax Complex is no "magic bullet"

PostedMay 24, 2013
SuperShopperGramma
From Sparks, MD
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have had no ill effects from taking the supplement.
Of all the kinds of Garcinia Cambogia on the market I am very impressed with the support of calcium, chromium and potassium that comes with this complex, at such a fair and reasonable price.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
16of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works

PostedJune 6, 2013
Corvus
From near Boston
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Energy & Intensity
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The citrimax really helps cut the appetite. The Puritan's Pride brand gives me the best value. What better can be said? It works, and the cost is good.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+22points
33of 44voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall the product a great dietary supplement

PostedJune 4, 2013
Dana75
From Texas
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Along with healthy diet and exercise the product is an excellent for weight mangement
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
-21points
17of 55voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We are very pleased with the results.

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Newelly
From Ontario, OR
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is helping my wife with her general health & health gols.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
chicapr
From Florida
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to take! I've been taking it for 4-5 days now and I can feel the difference. It works!
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
11of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable results!!!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Bellamichelle
From Marlton NJ
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received this supplement 1 week ago and I have seen great results
Shipped quickly
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+3points
14of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just started using

PostedJune 22, 2013
Sherry42
From Colorado
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've just started to use it. So far so good, I feel it's helping me.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+5points
13of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Citrimax

PostedJune 21, 2013
Mayan
From Victoria BC Canada
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Like the fact that Puritan's Pride has no fillers and usually has a slightly higher percentage of main ingredient than I can get locally. It will take a few weeks to see any results ... survey is a bit early for this product but in general I have been ordering vitamins and supplements from Puritan's Pride for at least 10 years now and think they are amazing!!
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+10points
24of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have always been very satisified with your products

PostedJune 26, 2012
Brat
From Bradenton, Fl.
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your company is a wonderful venue for my all natural regiment.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
-14points
18of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Results I personally GOT. WOW

PostedMarch 29, 2012
ABDULLAH
From JED-SA
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results I personally GOT. WOW :-)
I'm still ordering this GREAT product & I hope will be always AVAILABLE.
GOD BLESS!
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+18points
38of 58voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5