Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia

Puritan's Pride Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia

An excellent addition to your nutritional plan Super CitriMax contains the revolutionary ingredient Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA), which can help support your dieting goals With ChromeMate Chromium Picolinate to support sugar metabolism Includes Potassium, an essential mineral needed by the body Contains Gymnema Sylvestre, a traditional herb thats been valued for centuries Super CitriMax is designed to be used with a reduced calorie diet and daily exercise program Super CitriMax and ChromeMate are registered trademarks of InterHealth Nutraceuticals, Incorporated.
Overall rating:
3.318 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
Customer reviews for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Review 1 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, won't find better at any store

PostedOctober 8, 2015
From Michigan
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have worked in the wellness & fitness industry for years & have tried so many things similar to Citrimax- CLA, caffeine products (coffee and tea type, guarna, etc...), coconut diets and other good fat products- just to name a few.
The Garcinia Cambogia is what makes Citrimax work. I started taking products w/ Garcinia Cambogia in 1998. Herbalife had a comparable one for abut 10 times the price.
I have found the best way to maximize results is take one dose (whatever amt your prefer) mid-morning and second dose mid-afternoon. Try not to eat 1 hr before and 1 hr after, this will help pills METABOLIZE better.
Naturally, taking Citrimax for over 15 years has caused a plateau effect, but I have not had adverse effects from taking more, but not more than recommended.
Make sure your monitor your individual reaction.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+40points
59of 78voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedSeptember 19, 2015
From corpus christi, tx
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
I've noticed the difference with these product... It's awesome and it really works... Thx
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
From The Villages, FL
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best on the market. The amount of ingredients are correct, the price is one of the best if not the best and the shipping was quick and the company is easy to deal with. Highly recommend buying this outstanding product which really works from Puritan's Pride
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+21points
47of 73voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product Works

PostedAugust 15, 2014
From United States
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
It has only been a few weeks but people are asking
"what am I doing"!!! I see results and I have not completed first bottle
yet(I have 2 bottles). Was initially skepticall but so far I am pleased!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+32points
46of 60voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing !

PostedMay 24, 2014
From Benton, KY
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has the highest dosage and value of Garcinia on the market! I did a ton of research looking for best value, and found it here with this! Thank you!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+33points
41of 49voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product.

PostedApril 26, 2014
From New Mexico
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
My wife and I have been taking this product for approximately two months and we are very satisfied with the results. It has accomplished strives toward the goal we wanted.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+20points
28of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We are very pleased with the results.

PostedMarch 13, 2014
From Ontario, OR
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is helping my wife with her general health & health gols.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+6points
18of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
From Florida
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to take! I've been taking it for 4-5 days now and I can feel the difference. It works!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
35of 68voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable results!!!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
From Marlton NJ
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received this supplement 1 week ago and I have seen great results
Shipped quickly
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
32of 61voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just started using

PostedJune 22, 2013
From Colorado
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've just started to use it. So far so good, I feel it's helping me.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-62points
45of 152voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Citrimax

PostedJune 21, 2013
From Victoria BC Canada
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Like the fact that Puritan's Pride has no fillers and usually has a slightly higher percentage of main ingredient than I can get locally. It will take a few weeks to see any results ... survey is a bit early for this product but in general I have been ordering vitamins and supplements from Puritan's Pride for at least 10 years now and think they are amazing!!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+9points
37of 65voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have always been very satisified with your products

PostedJune 26, 2012
From Bradenton, Fl.
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your company is a wonderful venue for my all natural regiment.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-25points
30of 85voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Results I personally GOT. WOW

PostedMarch 29, 2012
From JED-SA
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results I personally GOT. WOW :-)
I'm still ordering this GREAT product & I hope will be always AVAILABLE.
GOD BLESS!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+20points
54of 88voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works

PostedJune 6, 2013
From near Boston
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Energy & Intensity
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The citrimax really helps cut the appetite. The Puritan's Pride brand gives me the best value. What better can be said? It works, and the cost is good.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+30points
49of 68voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall the product a great dietary supplement

PostedJune 4, 2013
From Texas
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Along with healthy diet and exercise the product is an excellent for weight mangement
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-15points
26of 67voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Alright oroduct

PostedMarch 31, 2015
From Moody, Al
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
I haven't noticed anything different yet except appetite suppressant and I've been working out
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok product

PostedMarch 12, 2014
From Indiana
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They were ok but not much difference in the Garcinia cambogia I took in the green bottle from here...just more expensive
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
From Indiana
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Energy & Intensity
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have been taking this supplement according to package directions for 4 months and have seen NO RESULTS at all. Very disappointed.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+22points
28of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Citrimax Complex is no "magic bullet"

PostedMay 24, 2013
From Sparks, MD
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have had no ill effects from taking the supplement.
Of all the kinds of Garcinia Cambogia on the market I am very impressed with the support of calcium, chromium and potassium that comes with this complex, at such a fair and reasonable price.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+8points
27of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

wasted money

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
From Olathe, Kansas
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have been taking this product for a month I am now on the third bottle.I wasted my money.I take this along with a low fat,high fiber diet and have seen NO results,I have taken the recommended 7 tablets a day ,which in itself is way too many pills to be taking in a day.I will not be reordering this product and I would not recommend it to anyone else.Save your money and spend it instead on healthier foods.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>