Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia

Puritan's Pride Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia

An excellent addition to your nutritional plan Super CitriMax contains the revolutionary ingredient Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA), which can help support your dieting goals With ChromeMate Chromium Picolinate to support sugar metabolism Includes Potassium, an essential mineral needed by the body Contains Gymnema Sylvestre, a traditional herb thats been valued for centuries Super CitriMax is designed to be used with a reduced calorie diet and daily exercise program Super CitriMax and ChromeMate are registered trademarks of InterHealth Nutraceuticals, Incorporated.
Overall rating:
3.323 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Customer reviews for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Review 1 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Bruce267
From The Villages, FL
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best on the market. The amount of ingredients are correct, the price is one of the best if not the best and the shipping was quick and the company is easy to deal with. Highly recommend buying this outstanding product which really works from Puritan's Pride
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product Works

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Imagine
From United States
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
It has only been a few weeks but people are asking
"what am I doing"!!! I see results and I have not completed first bottle
yet(I have 2 bottles). Was initially skepticall but so far I am pleased!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing !

PostedMay 24, 2014
KYBella
From Benton, KY
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has the highest dosage and value of Garcinia on the market! I did a ton of research looking for best value, and found it here with this! Thank you!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product.

PostedApril 26, 2014
BigD
From New Mexico
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
My wife and I have been taking this product for approximately two months and we are very satisfied with the results. It has accomplished strives toward the goal we wanted.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We are very pleased with the results.

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Newelly
From Ontario, OR
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is helping my wife with her general health & health gols.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
chicapr
From Florida
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to take! I've been taking it for 4-5 days now and I can feel the difference. It works!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+7points
19of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable results!!!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Bellamichelle
From Marlton NJ
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received this supplement 1 week ago and I have seen great results
Shipped quickly
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+4points
18of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just started using

PostedJune 22, 2013
Sherry42
From Colorado
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've just started to use it. So far so good, I feel it's helping me.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+5points
25of 45voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Citrimax

PostedJune 21, 2013
Mayan
From Victoria BC Canada
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Like the fact that Puritan's Pride has no fillers and usually has a slightly higher percentage of main ingredient than I can get locally. It will take a few weeks to see any results ... survey is a bit early for this product but in general I have been ordering vitamins and supplements from Puritan's Pride for at least 10 years now and think they are amazing!!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+12points
30of 48voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have always been very satisified with your products

PostedJune 26, 2012
Brat
From Bradenton, Fl.
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your company is a wonderful venue for my all natural regiment.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-25points
26of 77voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Results I personally GOT. WOW

PostedMarch 29, 2012
ABDULLAH
From JED-SA
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results I personally GOT. WOW :-)
I'm still ordering this GREAT product & I hope will be always AVAILABLE.
GOD BLESS!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+18points
46of 74voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works

PostedJune 6, 2013
Corvus
From near Boston
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Energy & Intensity
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The citrimax really helps cut the appetite. The Puritan's Pride brand gives me the best value. What better can be said? It works, and the cost is good.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+26points
42of 58voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall the product a great dietary supplement

PostedJune 4, 2013
Dana75
From Texas
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Along with healthy diet and exercise the product is an excellent for weight mangement
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-20points
19of 58voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok product

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Taurus1697
From Indiana
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They were ok but not much difference in the Garcinia cambogia I took in the green bottle from here...just more expensive
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
TAJ
From Indiana
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Energy & Intensity
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have been taking this supplement according to package directions for 4 months and have seen NO RESULTS at all. Very disappointed.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Citrimax Complex is no "magic bullet"

PostedMay 24, 2013
SuperShopperGramma
From Sparks, MD
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have had no ill effects from taking the supplement.
Of all the kinds of Garcinia Cambogia on the market I am very impressed with the support of calcium, chromium and potassium that comes with this complex, at such a fair and reasonable price.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+5points
20of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Really haven't noticed any difference. Not as drastic as some folks.

PostedJune 24, 2014
groovy811
Took it for a week and didn't notice any difference.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not The Same As Previous Version

PostedJune 1, 2013
mizzy
From east coast
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I used to order your Super Citrimax 'religiously' because it was just that, the Citrimax in for me the perfect amount. No other ingredients. Chromium does not agree with me at all, and in general as I put in the title, it's just not the same. I miss the "old" Super Citrimax that PP used to carry.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+16points
22of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nothing Special

PostedMay 26, 2013
Chazbo1948
From Florida
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The price for this product, 3 for the price of 1, is good. Would probably not purchase this product again.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-4points
7of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Super Citrimax® Garcinia Cambogia
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Product

PostedAugust 12, 2014
1sunflower9
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Product did not assist with improvement in my life.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>