Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

A special high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals formulated exclusively for adults 50 and over, delivers 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid, B-12, Zinc and more. This iron-free, heart-healthy supplement also includes Lutein and Lycopene. Compare and save!
Overall rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Review 1 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 17, 2014
Anonymous
From jackson,mi.
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feel great taking this. best multi i have taken . dan
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very satisfied with these vitamins. I find that since I stated taking them I have more energy and I just feel better.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Anonymous
From Las Vegas, NV
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very satisfied with these vitamins. I find that since I stated taking them I have more energy and I just feel better.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a very good product at attractive price

PostedApril 4, 2014
heinrich
From new ulm mn 56073
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have purchase the multi-vitamin from Puritan Pride for a good number of years. We find no reason to change product or company.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can always depend on Puritan!

PostedApril 3, 2014
terpk
From South Florida
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As always, excellent quality and service from Puritan.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Lock3
From Ocala, FL.
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Very pleased with my change to ABC Plus Senior Multi. A lot of companies have gone to male and female multi vitamins. This is not an option for me because of space and what was wrong with before. What next seperate vitamins for young children vitamins?
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product but hard to swallow

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Shang
From NYC
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been taking this vitamin for years because they satisfy me with the ingredients, but I have to break them in half to get them down. It's not the size, it's the coating that makes it not easy to go down. I take a capsule that is bigger and it goes down so easy.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feel better

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Tranorskistinowitz
From NJ
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a little skeptical about taking a vitamin, but my Dr. said I should. I looked around at my choices and found these have all the ingredents I want at an exceptional price, as with all Puritans Pride products. The bottom line is I am feeling a little better than I did before taking these. I urged my wife to start taking them also.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Deb1950
From Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
As I get older, my health changes and needs are greater for good health. This a great product..
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied !

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
luvdotz
From Hales Corners,WI
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have been ordering vitamins from Puritan's Pride since 2009. In all that time, we have never been disappointed in their products or time of delivery. You can't beat their prices !
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJune 27, 2013
Scotsmantwo
From Baltimore, MD
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Been using this product for years. I feel it is a good supplement to my diet which admittedly could stand improvement. Excellent product and very affordable.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Daily Multivitamin

PostedJune 21, 2013
KarenF
From Blaine, MN
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
It has all a Senior needs to supplement an active and healthy lifestyle.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJune 20, 2013
gingersnap
From Sherman, TX
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
satisfied with the quality and its made specifically for seniors.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product, fair prices

PostedJune 16, 2013
Marilinda
From Menomonee Falls, WI
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using these for many years, and I'm sure they are every bit as good as Centrum Silver and cost a lot less, especially when there are specials.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Difficult to swallow

PostedJune 16, 2013
TJR
From Knoxville, Tennessee
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
The price is great but there is no coating which makes them hard to swallow.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Reasonable

PostedJune 15, 2013
CharlieC7
From Burley,Id.
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
I feel NO difference in my over-all health with these vits but hope what is said about their contents is true..
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Multivitamin for Seniors

PostedJune 12, 2013
MJB12
From West End, NC
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Reviewing the ingredients this mixture is the best, general multivitamin for Seniors. The balance of vitamins and minerals is consistant with recommended daily dosage.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedJune 5, 2013
teresa5
From Chuckey TN
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After hearing of the benefits of a multi-vitamin I decided to purchase a vitamin product. I have confidence Puritan's Pride ABC Plus Senior offers an outstanding alternative to the more expensive brand name multi-vitamin for seniors. I have been using PP products for over 20 years and feel a sense of comfort in knowing there are no additives in the products.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedJune 5, 2013
dee23
From mt.morris,illinois
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
both my wife and i are in our 70s. we have been taking abc for several years.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product would recommend this to anyone over 70

PostedMay 31, 2013
magy
From boca raton, florida
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Doctors Recommendation
my husband and I have been taking this vitamin for a number of years. we have tried other brands but this seems to work the best for both of us. definitely have more pep with your product and are perfectly healthy.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Meets recommendations

PostedMay 30, 2013
JustMoi
From Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ABC Plus Senior has vitamins and minerals in doses that match doctors' recommendations I've seen in publications for seniors, and it doesn't contain iron.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>