Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

A special high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals formulated exclusively for adults 50 and over, delivers 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid and B-12. This is an iron-free, heart-healthy supplement. Compare and save!
Overall rating:
4.754 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(268 reviews) 207
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 268 reviews
5 Stars
224
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Customer reviews for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Review 1 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product But Lacking

PostedFebruary 28, 2016
From El Dorado Hills, CA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
I am a senior and concerned about vision health. I have used this product in the past but needed to find a product that included vision health as is recommended in the AREDS 2 study.
If this product were to include 10 mg. of Lutein and 2 mg. of Zeazanthin, it would be perfect for a multivitamin plus vision health.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

PostedFebruary 13, 2016
From Russia
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good, all the vitamins and minerals. fast shipping. the service at five points
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Multi vit

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
I do not plan on purchaseing this product again. I understand it does not have iron but the comparison of other contents is too low dose, compared to my one a day vitamins.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and Great service

PostedFebruary 7, 2016
From Ithaca, NY
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
I appreciate the site being very user friendly and ease of placing orders. Thank You very much!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
From Croswell,MI
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as good major brand and a lot less cost.Also good to see they are made in USA!!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tops of the line

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
From FL
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Took a bottle of ABC Plus to the pharmacy at MacDill AFB. The pharmacist read the label and said that this product beat anything they had and it was the best he had ever seen..
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific Product

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
From Atlanta, Georgia
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for reasonable price. I had my doctor check out this product. She said this was a buy she would use herself. No problem with ordering or delivery. Packaged perfectly. I highly recommend this company.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good and not exspensive.

PostedJanuary 16, 2016
From California
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good way to start out the day and know that you are getting most of the minerals and vitamins you need.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality for the price

PostedJanuary 10, 2016
From Waterford Mi
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
My Husband and I have used these vitamins for a few years. The price is right and they are always delivered quickly.W
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 9, 2016
From Decatur, GA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Doctors Recommendation
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been taking these supplements for many years. They are equivalent to Centrum Silver, but cost much less.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 29, 2015
From Westfield, Indiana
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Doctors Recommendation
I am very satisfied with Puritan's Pride, their vitamins and their service and delivery times.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheap price on quality product

PostedDecember 28, 2015
From Salisbury, NC
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this on sale with free shipping. It has all the same vitamins plus some not on the cheaper senior citizens vitamin at the local pharmacy I had been using.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All in one !

PostedDecember 26, 2015
From Frankfort, IL
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
We've relied on this product for years because it contains the right amounts of important vitamins AND minerals for seniors. Too many people don't want to bother with taking a dozen pills, or remembering to do so. Read the label and you will see the list of vitamins along with the amounts that are in each pill. Perfect.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedDecember 24, 2015
From Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I are in our 70's and have been taking this Senior Multi for years and are both very healthy. I recommend it for anyone interested in maintaining their health.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to swallow and the price is right!

PostedDecember 21, 2015
From Arizona
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Dr is happy about the 'no iron' formula and I am happy that the pill size is easy to swallow. I've been taking this formula for a few years and it seems to supplement my diet just fine. I always wait for the Buy1-get-2free sales to make a purchase. The price is great and I can trust the consistent quality of Puritan Pride products.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Senior Daily Regimen

PostedDecember 21, 2015
From Gatesville, TX
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has been my daily multi-vitamin for several years now.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally found a good vitamin.

PostedDecember 19, 2015
From Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This multi is packed with essentials. All in one makes it easy .
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

using for years

PostedDecember 7, 2015
From COLUMBIA MD
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wife and I BOTH TAKE THESE DAILY GOOD RESULTS AT A REAL GOOD PRICE
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Senior Multi

PostedNovember 29, 2015
From NC
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seems to do its job. No noticeable effects other than the peace of mind that I'm getting some vitamins and minerals that my diet may lack.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE

PostedNovember 28, 2015
From BALTIMORE, MD 21234-4246
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Joint Support
MY HUSBAND AND MYSELF, NEEDED SOME ENERGY, AND WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS SENIOR PRODUCT.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>