Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

A special high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals formulated exclusively for adults 50 and over, delivers 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid, B-12, Zinc and more. This iron-free, heart-healthy supplement also includes Lutein and Lycopene. Compare and save!
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(148 reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Review 1 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay product

PostedJuly 27, 2014
DeeDee1954
From Rural Maine
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product But tablet size is too big for day swallowing.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Senior Vitamins

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Wilmalou2
From WI
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband uses these and likes them. Have always had good quality and has everything in it that he needs to take.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Rich55
From Bellmore NY
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Energy & Intensity
Puritans pride multi vitamins are reasonably priced, have the correct amount of recommended vitamin mg levels, and come from a source that I can trust. I have been ordering from Puritans pride for many years and have been a satisfied customer who always comes back for more varieties of health products.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A bit disappointing

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Sparks57
From Coral Springs, fl
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
I'm a bit disappointed that this product contains artificial colors. Since you claim to be a health conscious company, I would think that your products would not contain anything artificial. What's wrong with a vitamin being its natural color? I certainly don't want a BLUE vitamin and I will be looking to return my order.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedJuly 3, 2014
shiningbear
From Nashua, NH
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Joint Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased this product as a gift to my brothers and sisters in China, and thought it is a great product for seniors. Since I did not take this supplement myself and my siblings have not try it yet, so it is not proper for me to write a review of this product at this point. However, I purchased and used Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM from Puritan before and had a good experience with that product. For that reason, I believe ABC Plus Senior Multivitamin is also a good product.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compare to Higher priced brands

PostedJune 27, 2014
pills8
Using products for:More than five years
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this vitamin for several years. It compares in ingredients and quality to higher priced brands, but the price at Puritan Pride is so much better.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puritan is best!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Pipsqueek
From Ft. Wayne, IN
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used for decades.Still a senior, more gray hair, but otherwise no ground lost overall. ABC Senior's assistance has been and is much appreciated! Thank you, Puritan.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 20, 2014
BabycakesKiko
From New York City
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hubby and I take the ABC Plus Senior Multi to be sure that we get all of our daily vitamins and minerals. This does the trick.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful product

PostedMay 28, 2014
gamboo
From Arizona
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
This product has been wonderful for me. I have become more attune to my day to day living, I knew I needed a vitamin and am happy I chose Puritan Pride Multi Senior vitamin.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fills in the Gaps~

PostedMay 27, 2014
lady26
From maine
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Myself & my Husband have been taking this Multi for many years. It has been listed by an independent research group as one of the Better Multis,and i believe it fills in the Gaps in our diet. Yes,i would recomend this Multi Vitamin for those in the senior group.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedMay 24, 2014
Roses1639
From Tavares, Florida
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have only been taking this for several years but I feel like it gives me what ever I need in balance.
Only vitamin I take.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent product

PostedMay 24, 2014
Bodoc
From Pueblo, CO
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
I have been taking the ABC Plus Senior for several years and have recommended this product to others. The quality is excellent and the product has all the vitamins, minerals, etc, that I need. I use several Puritan's Pride products and always feel confident they are quality products.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have product

PostedMay 24, 2014
Juniperman
From Arizona
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
I have been taking Puritan Pride vitmans for 15+ years and will continue. Great quality and great price, Prompt delivery
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedApril 25, 2014
Dottie70
From Gerry, NY
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Both my husband and I take this product and are happy with it.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 17, 2014
Anonymous
From jackson,mi.
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feel great taking this. best multi i have taken . dan
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very satisfied with these vitamins. I find that since I stated taking them I have more energy and I just feel better.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Anonymous
From Las Vegas, NV
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very satisfied with these vitamins. I find that since I stated taking them I have more energy and I just feel better.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a very good product at attractive price

PostedApril 4, 2014
heinrich
From new ulm mn 56073
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have purchase the multi-vitamin from Puritan Pride for a good number of years. We find no reason to change product or company.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can always depend on Puritan!

PostedApril 3, 2014
terpk
From South Florida
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As always, excellent quality and service from Puritan.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Lock3
From Ocala, FL.
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Very pleased with my change to ABC Plus Senior Multi. A lot of companies have gone to male and female multi vitamins. This is not an option for me because of space and what was wrong with before. What next seperate vitamins for young children vitamins?
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product but hard to swallow

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Shang
From NYC
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been taking this vitamin for years because they satisfy me with the ingredients, but I have to break them in half to get them down. It's not the size, it's the coating that makes it not easy to go down. I take a capsule that is bigger and it goes down so easy.
Love this product? Have it delivered at your convenience with FREE SHIPPING + BEST PRICES! Learn more
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>