Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

A special high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals formulated exclusively for adults 50 and over, delivers 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid, B-12, Zinc and more. This iron-free, heart-healthy supplement also includes Lutein and Lycopene. Compare and save!
Overall rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(180 reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Review 1 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top quality product

PostedNovember 22, 2014
doverbarry
From De
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality for a way better price than the compitition --fast shipping in a solid container
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Senior Vitamin

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Kevin11
From Center Valley, PA
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Received email for these Senior Multi Vitamins at greatly reduced price. These are terrific Vitamins for seniors such as myself. Look forward to ordering from them in the future.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Hard to swallow.

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Clara66
From Brunswick, GA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The tablets are too large and very hard to swallow. I have not had this problem before.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Healthyat62
From Concord,NH
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was already buying other supplements from Puritan Pride so I decided to try these one a day vitamins. They contain the same ingredients as the vitamin I was buying OTC at a much better price.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value for the money

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Bluesky
From Australia
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Bone Health
I would like there to be greater values of minerals and vitamins but overall good value.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just What We Need

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Crystaldeedee
From Orland Park, IL
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good multi-vitamin for our age. Very good value.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good blend.

PostedNovember 6, 2014
TeddyA
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This vitamin has all the ingredients that you can expect to get in a senior plus multi vitamin at an exceptional low price.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I recommend this product for any one over 50

PostedNovember 5, 2014
BettyLM
From Kettering, Ohio
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been taking this product for many years and my energy level is great for any age, especially a senior. If I miss 2 days, my body lets me know it.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Purchase

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Stasch
From Lubbock, Texas
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Digestive Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first time to try this product. I ordered it during Puritan's Pride's 85% off sale. Needless to say it was an exceptional deal and, so far, I am very satisfied with the product. I certainly will purchase it again, especially at 85% off!!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the product and the pricing!

PostedNovember 3, 2014
clairbear
From Springfield, MO
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have taken a multiple vitamin daily for many years. I try to get the best combination of vitamins and minerals for me. As a 'senior' - I like this product very much!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

PostedOctober 28, 2014
lumina1999
From Baton Rouge
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They seem to be helping my energy level, just need more time to tell
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Al62
From South Carolina
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Energy & Intensity
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have more energy since I have been taking this product.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comparable to Centrum Silver in quality and satisfaction, better in value

PostedOctober 9, 2014
OneEaredJack
From Texas
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Blood Sugar Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using these vitamins for almost ten years. Don't know if the vitamins are responsible or not but I routinely get good reports on my biannual physical check ups . Cost is much lower than purchasing multivitamins in a pharmacy or a supermarket.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

when my doctor recommended a multivitamin, I found this the best.

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Dis
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using this multivitamin for years, and am glad i do.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

we will see

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
shortknocker1
From The Woodlands, TX
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
I'm never sure whether multivitamins are working or not or if one brand is better than another; I just take them as a sort of insurance plan. These were priced right and were delivered on time so only time will tell, I suppose, if they are doing what I need them to do.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Earlyne
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is complete in formulas and at the best price!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABC Plus Senior Multivitamins

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
cftsm
From Agawam, MA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
ABC Plus Senior Multivitamins are a great value. My husband & I take them every day!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good value - excellent price when compared to other brands.

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Judster
From Strongsville, OH
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Doctors Recommendation
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband and I are very satisfied using your products.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vitamins

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
speedywac
From Rahway, NJ
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Excellent price. Just the type of vitamin I needed.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Jane2013
From Jasper, Indiana
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I have been taking these for years and we feel that they are helping us. We take one a day and are very pleased with the results.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>