Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

A special high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals formulated exclusively for adults 50 and over, delivers 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid, B-12, Zinc and more. This iron-free, heart-healthy supplement also includes Lutein and Lycopene. Compare and save!
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(160 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Review 1 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABC Plus Senior Multivitamins

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
cftsm
From Agawam, MA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
ABC Plus Senior Multivitamins are a great value. My husband & I take them every day!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good value - excellent price when compared to other brands.

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Judster
From Strongsville, OH
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Doctors Recommendation
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband and I are very satisfied using your products.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vitamins

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
speedywac
From Rahway, NJ
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Excellent price. Just the type of vitamin I needed.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Jane2013
From Jasper, Indiana
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I have been taking these for years and we feel that they are helping us. We take one a day and are very pleased with the results.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Senior Vitamin

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Cookie63
From New York, NY
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As I'm aging my body needs different supplements and this product seems to satisfy that need.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent buy and good product

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Grandee
From Little Rock, AR
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is so similar to Centrum Silver at a much lower price, it's a no-brainer to shop with you.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
abwoli
From Michigan
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ordered from Puritan Pride for many years and have always been happy with their products and service.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Senior Multivitamins

PostedAugust 11, 2014
cmsrobert
From CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy for the cost. Has everything included in one package. Would recommend this item to friends.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great nutritional peace of mind.

PostedAugust 11, 2014
BobLou
From Alta Loma
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ingredient list shows careful selection of components that provide the peace of mind when I don't get a well rounded diet day in and day out. Thank you.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Wolfee
From Mo
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product. Gives me a solid foundation of vitamins and minerals. I can tell the difference when they are not on hand. Your 2 for 1 sales plus free shipping and your excellent quality products- all add to the reason I am a monthly customer ...outstanding service as well!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not natural

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Aligator
From Chesapeake, VA
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
FD&C Blue #2 Lake, FD&C Red #40 Lake, FD&C Yellow #6 Lake, Starch, Titanium Dioxide Color these are not natural; why are they in my vitamins?
I and I believe many of your customers would have preferred an all natural product.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay product

PostedJuly 27, 2014
DeeDee1954
From Rural Maine
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product But tablet size is too big for day swallowing.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Senior Vitamins

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Wilmalou2
From WI
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband uses these and likes them. Have always had good quality and has everything in it that he needs to take.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Rich55
From Bellmore NY
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Energy & Intensity
Puritans pride multi vitamins are reasonably priced, have the correct amount of recommended vitamin mg levels, and come from a source that I can trust. I have been ordering from Puritans pride for many years and have been a satisfied customer who always comes back for more varieties of health products.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A bit disappointing

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Sparks57
From Coral Springs, fl
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
I'm a bit disappointed that this product contains artificial colors. Since you claim to be a health conscious company, I would think that your products would not contain anything artificial. What's wrong with a vitamin being its natural color? I certainly don't want a BLUE vitamin and I will be looking to return my order.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedJuly 3, 2014
shiningbear
From Nashua, NH
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Joint Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased this product as a gift to my brothers and sisters in China, and thought it is a great product for seniors. Since I did not take this supplement myself and my siblings have not try it yet, so it is not proper for me to write a review of this product at this point. However, I purchased and used Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM from Puritan before and had a good experience with that product. For that reason, I believe ABC Plus Senior Multivitamin is also a good product.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compare to Higher priced brands

PostedJune 27, 2014
pills8
Using products for:More than five years
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this vitamin for several years. It compares in ingredients and quality to higher priced brands, but the price at Puritan Pride is so much better.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puritan is best!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Pipsqueek
From Ft. Wayne, IN
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used for decades.Still a senior, more gray hair, but otherwise no ground lost overall. ABC Senior's assistance has been and is much appreciated! Thank you, Puritan.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 20, 2014
BabycakesKiko
From New York City
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hubby and I take the ABC Plus Senior Multi to be sure that we get all of our daily vitamins and minerals. This does the trick.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful product

PostedMay 28, 2014
gamboo
From Arizona
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
This product has been wonderful for me. I have become more attune to my day to day living, I knew I needed a vitamin and am happy I chose Puritan Pride Multi Senior vitamin.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>