Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

A special high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals formulated exclusively for adults 50 and over, delivers 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid, B-12, Zinc and more. This iron-free, heart-healthy supplement also includes Lutein and Lycopene. Compare and save!
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(189 reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Customer reviews for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Review 1 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJuly 25, 2015
From Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this product for years. One of the best products available at a great price.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABC Senior VItamins

PostedJune 28, 2015
From las vegas, nv
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i Love a product that has all the vitamins and minerals that a senior need in on pill. I purchase extras for my step kids since they do not take any good over the counter vitamins. Heaven knows where they are manufactured.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good formula except the vitamin E.

PostedJune 21, 2015
From NEW HARBOR,ME
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good product at a fair price but I am concerned about the vitamin E (dl alpha rather than d alpha). Everything I have read has said that the dl formula is less stable and should be avoided. I would be willing to pay a bit more for the better d alpha formula.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedNovember 29, 2014
From Warsaw, MO
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Joint Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We found all of the important ingredients that were needed in this product. It was a good price and seems to be a quality product that we really like.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's been our daily supplement for many years. Kept us well,

PostedNovember 28, 2014
From South Carolina
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My dr, even said it's a very good daily vitamin, as a Senior!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

senior multi

PostedNovember 25, 2014
From Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
In reading ingredients of other senior multis, I think ABC has a good mix of what is needed, and without iron. Hope I'm right. Been taking them for years.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wish it was certified

PostedNovember 25, 2014
From Silver Spring, MD
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cholesterol Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I wish Puritan Pride had independent quality assurance ratings.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top quality product

PostedNovember 22, 2014
From De
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality for a way better price than the compitition --fast shipping in a solid container
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Senior Vitamin

PostedNovember 21, 2014
From Center Valley, PA
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Received email for these Senior Multi Vitamins at greatly reduced price. These are terrific Vitamins for seniors such as myself. Look forward to ordering from them in the future.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Hard to swallow.

PostedNovember 20, 2014
From Brunswick, GA
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The tablets are too large and very hard to swallow. I have not had this problem before.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedNovember 19, 2014
From Concord,NH
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was already buying other supplements from Puritan Pride so I decided to try these one a day vitamins. They contain the same ingredients as the vitamin I was buying OTC at a much better price.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value for the money

PostedNovember 19, 2014
From Australia
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Bone Health
I would like there to be greater values of minerals and vitamins but overall good value.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just What We Need

PostedNovember 13, 2014
From Orland Park, IL
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good multi-vitamin for our age. Very good value.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good blend.

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This vitamin has all the ingredients that you can expect to get in a senior plus multi vitamin at an exceptional low price.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I recommend this product for any one over 50

PostedNovember 5, 2014
From Kettering, Ohio
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been taking this product for many years and my energy level is great for any age, especially a senior. If I miss 2 days, my body lets me know it.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Purchase

PostedNovember 4, 2014
From Lubbock, Texas
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Digestive Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first time to try this product. I ordered it during Puritan's Pride's 85% off sale. Needless to say it was an exceptional deal and, so far, I am very satisfied with the product. I certainly will purchase it again, especially at 85% off!!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the product and the pricing!

PostedNovember 3, 2014
From Springfield, MO
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have taken a multiple vitamin daily for many years. I try to get the best combination of vitamins and minerals for me. As a 'senior' - I like this product very much!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

PostedOctober 28, 2014
From Baton Rouge
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They seem to be helping my energy level, just need more time to tell
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product

PostedOctober 25, 2014
From South Carolina
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Energy & Intensity
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have more energy since I have been taking this product.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comparable to Centrum Silver in quality and satisfaction, better in value

PostedOctober 9, 2014
From Texas
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Blood Sugar Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using these vitamins for almost ten years. Don't know if the vitamins are responsible or not but I routinely get good reports on my biannual physical check ups . Cost is much lower than purchasing multivitamins in a pharmacy or a supermarket.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>