Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

Puritan's Pride ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula

A special high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals formulated exclusively for adults 50 and over, delivers 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid, B-12, Zinc and more. This iron-free, heart-healthy supplement also includes Lutein and Lycopene. Compare and save!
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(130 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Review 1 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puritan Pride has excellent products

PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Ellen
From Netherlands
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
I have been taking several vitamin products from Puritan Pride and I would not think of buying any other brand. Not only is their quality excellent but also their service.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Proper mix for seniors

PostedNovember 15, 2011
CSL58
From Virginia
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We had started taking these several months ago and liked the value. We were really pleased when while watching Dr Oz he talked about his new recommendation for vitamins and found these were right where they needed to be. In all my research of what we need I have found them to contain just what we need in the proper amounts.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+10points
16of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have been taking this product for years

PostedMay 9, 2012
pikie
From Willoughby, OH
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My doctor recommend that I take a daily vitamin and when i showed him this he gave it a thumbs up. I've been taking ABC Senior Plus for 6 years and am very happy with it.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Vitamins

PostedApril 1, 2013
JanT
From Hutchinson,Ks
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Allergy & Sinus Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have purchased many products from Puritan.com and this ABC Plus Senior is, as usual, excellent. We had been purchasing Centrum and this works just as well and on a retirement budget this is at about half the price.
Could not ask for a better affordable product that does everything I ask and more.
Sincerely,
Janice
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality and full of nutrients low on fillers

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Rosa69
From Lake Elsinore, CA...92530
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
I am very happy with the ingredients I am a senior and need everything that is in these vitamins low on fillers and easy to swallow.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

affordable quality product

PostedJune 25, 2012
paappel
From Southern Wisconsin
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Joint Support
product comparable to more pricey vitamins at an affordable price.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product but hard to swallow

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Shang
From NYC
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been taking this vitamin for years because they satisfy me with the ingredients, but I have to break them in half to get them down. It's not the size, it's the coating that makes it not easy to go down. I take a capsule that is bigger and it goes down so easy.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product, fair prices

PostedJune 16, 2013
Marilinda
From Menomonee Falls, WI
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using these for many years, and I'm sure they are every bit as good as Centrum Silver and cost a lot less, especially when there are specials.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been using this product for years and am happy with what I get.

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Jud
From Long Prarie,Mn
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consistent quality of the pills and I will continue to use them.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great products at a great value.

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Wanda
From Texas
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
We have purchased many products from Puritan.com and this is our second order of ABC Plus Senior. We had been purchasing Centrum Silver and this works just as well at about half the price.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with the product!

PostedJuly 29, 2012
artist
From Cary NC
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ABC Plus for Seniors is an excellent product. I have been looking for a daily vitamin without iron and this fits the bill. Also it has Lutein and Lycopene in the formula that is beneficial for eyes.
I recommend it highly!
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product! Did not make me sick to my stomach at all!

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Mary65
From Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Doctors Recommendation
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sometimes I have trouble with these kind of vitamins making me nauscious whenever I take them - with food, without food any time of day. But these vitamins are great and cause me no problem in this respect.
Mary
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very satisfied with these vitamins. I find that since I stated taking them I have more energy and I just feel better.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Anonymous
From Las Vegas, NV
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very satisfied with these vitamins. I find that since I stated taking them I have more energy and I just feel better.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a very good product at attractive price

PostedApril 4, 2014
heinrich
From new ulm mn 56073
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have purchase the multi-vitamin from Puritan Pride for a good number of years. We find no reason to change product or company.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can always depend on Puritan!

PostedApril 3, 2014
terpk
From South Florida
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As always, excellent quality and service from Puritan.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Lock3
From Ocala, FL.
Gender:Female
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Very pleased with my change to ABC Plus Senior Multi. A lot of companies have gone to male and female multi vitamins. This is not an option for me because of space and what was wrong with before. What next seperate vitamins for young children vitamins?
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feel better

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Tranorskistinowitz
From NJ
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a little skeptical about taking a vitamin, but my Dr. said I should. I looked around at my choices and found these have all the ingredents I want at an exceptional price, as with all Puritans Pride products. The bottom line is I am feeling a little better than I did before taking these. I urged my wife to start taking them also.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Difficult to swallow

PostedJune 16, 2013
TJR
From Knoxville, Tennessee
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Women's Vitamins
The price is great but there is no coating which makes them hard to swallow.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Multivitamin for Seniors

PostedJune 12, 2013
MJB12
From West End, NC
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Reviewing the ingredients this mixture is the best, general multivitamin for Seniors. The balance of vitamins and minerals is consistant with recommended daily dosage.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedJune 5, 2013
dee23
From mt.morris,illinois
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
both my wife and i are in our 70s. we have been taking abc for several years.
Refer Puritan's Pride to a Friend and you can both earn 10% off! Click here for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>