Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Tea Tree Oil Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Puritan's Pride.

Puritan's Pride Tea Tree Oil Cream

The essence of the Australian forest is captured in our delicately soothing Tea Tree Oil Cream. Tea Tree is a pure oil, culled from the leaves of an evergreen tree native to Australia. Tea Tree Oil Cream indulges your skin while protecting it. Designed to be used anytime, Tea Tree Oil Cream is especially soothing on areas where you seek maximum coverage.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Review 1 for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful

PostedMarch 30, 2015
From Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only one I'll use! I've had excellent results and will continue to use and recommend to my friends and family!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
From Newark, NJ
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very satisfy with the product. I helped me tremendously.
Thank-You
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
From Mount Vernon, WA
Gender:Female
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had been buying this product at a retail vitamin store. They no longer carry it. I went on line and found this product at Puritan's Pride. The product has changed somewhat since I last bought it. It seems creamier than before, but I still like the tea tree oil in it. The price at Puritan's Pride was a lot cheaper than the retail store. I will definitely buy at Puritan's Pride again.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
From Hillsboro, OH
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This cream works great in moisturizing and eliminating dry, itchy skin. It also goes a long way!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There are so many uses! We love it

PostedOctober 24, 2012
From GA
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There are so many uses for tea tree oil. We use the cream most. And we use the bar soap, liquid soap and lotion too. Also the pure tea tree oil. Some of the things we use this for are mosquito bites to relieve the itching, rashes and itchy skin in general.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We have used cream for years great product.

PostedAugust 11, 2012
From UK
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have used this cream for years both of us rate it has many great qualities. When we order this product we know it will be good, and the sevice we get is 1st class.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Good Quality Skin Conditioner

PostedOctober 10, 2014
From Northern California
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Blood Sugar Support
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This stuff is a good skin conditioner. It contains the advantages of tea tree oil along with the soothing advantages of aloe. I tried it and liked it and bought some more.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

changed in consistency

PostedJune 20, 2014
From midwest USA
Gender:Female
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Skin Care
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought and LOVED this product two years ago. Bought it again in 2014 and noticed a big change - the new product is not as thick as the previous purchase. I much prefer the thicker.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great prouduct "OUCH" customs

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
From Cornwall
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Natural Remedies
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great prouduct have used it for years from Puritans Pride but for the first time we had a delay of a week as Customs held product and made a charge of £13 that was a bitter pill to swallow,
I was aware of the warning re customs on the Puritans web page but this was the first time it happened.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tea Tree Oil Cream
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5