Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg

Puritan's Pride Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg

Enjoy pure, cold-pressed pumpkin seed oil in easier-to-swallow softgels. Pumpkin seeds contain nutitional properties such as vitamins and trace minerals.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Customer reviews for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Review 1 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very to mens health

PostedJuly 14, 2012
dustydog1
From Des Moines, Iowa
Gender:Male
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have taken this product several years for prostate health
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love softgels

PostedJuly 15, 2012
MJF1
Gender:Male
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All natural is the way to go, and you cannot beat the price !
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is as advertised.

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Chaser
From Gainesville, Florida
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
This oil does what it's supposed to do. The price is good for volume purchases.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My two cents review

PostedOctober 26, 2012
kraal2004
From AZ
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine product but tab a little to large should have check for smaller one.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Scjl44
From Berea ky
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Prostate Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product and I love puritans prices and quality
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value

PostedMay 21, 2013
joewilco
From ohio
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have read about the positive results Pumpkin Seeds may have on health. Although I have been taking Pumpkin seeds that were contained in a multiple vitamin I decided to try it as a separate item. I have found it easy to swallow and it dissolves quickly. I am anxious to find out if it provides me with any of the health benefits I have read about.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value

PostedMay 24, 2013
OldGuy
From Moneta, VA
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Healthy Snacks
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oil is oil... mostly.. this product is very reasonably priced.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well satified with product

PostedMay 28, 2013
crabby
From illinois
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very well satidied with this product. It is the same strength as I was taking but costs a while lot less. Will order more when I starting getting low.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't believe the price and fast delivery!

PostedMay 29, 2013
JohnIII
From Brownsville,Tx
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
I'll keep on ordering your great product!
Thanks for great deals and fast delivery!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedMay 24, 2014
Mslaughsalot
From Las Vegas NV
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
I guess it's okay. Can't tell one way or the other. This is a process that takes time!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product

PostedAugust 30, 2014
DE2001
From Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Prostate Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sopped my tank from leaking within 12 hrs. I have tried other PSO supplements, but they did not have this effect. It must be the cold-pressed extraction method that preserves the essential nutrients. This is like extra virgin PSO.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantabulous product

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Sundevil
From Buckeye, Arizona
Gender:Male
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Before I try a new product...I go to the Mayo Clinic website...and they really showed all the benefits of Pumpkin seed oil. Highly recommend for men my age...60+...enjoy~~
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Javy54
From Santiago, Chile
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Urinary Tract Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product and cheaper than the one I can find in my country
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedNovember 25, 2014
hilltopmom
From upstate New York
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Digestive Health
This is a product my husband uses and he seems to feel it benefits him. I find the price to be a good value.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Value 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Satisfaction 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5