Customer reviews for Puritan's Pride Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg

Puritan's Pride Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg

Enjoy pure, cold-pressed pumpkin seed oil in easier-to-swallow softgels. Pumpkin seeds contain nutitional properties such as vitamins and trace minerals.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Customer reviews for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Review 1 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very to mens health

PostedJuly 14, 2012
dustydog1
From Des Moines, Iowa
Gender:Male
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have taken this product several years for prostate health
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love softgels

PostedJuly 15, 2012
MJF1
Gender:Male
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Immune Support
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All natural is the way to go, and you cannot beat the price !
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is as advertised.

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Chaser
From Gainesville, Florida
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
This oil does what it's supposed to do. The price is good for volume purchases.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My two cents review

PostedOctober 26, 2012
kraal2004
From AZ
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine product but tab a little to large should have check for smaller one.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Scjl44
From Berea ky
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Prostate Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product and I love puritans prices and quality
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value

PostedMay 21, 2013
joewilco
From ohio
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have read about the positive results Pumpkin Seeds may have on health. Although I have been taking Pumpkin seeds that were contained in a multiple vitamin I decided to try it as a separate item. I have found it easy to swallow and it dissolves quickly. I am anxious to find out if it provides me with any of the health benefits I have read about.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value

PostedMay 24, 2013
OldGuy
From Moneta, VA
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Healthy Snacks
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oil is oil... mostly.. this product is very reasonably priced.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well satified with product

PostedMay 28, 2013
crabby
From illinois
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one year
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Cardiovascular Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very well satidied with this product. It is the same strength as I was taking but costs a while lot less. Will order more when I starting getting low.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't believe the price and fast delivery!

PostedMay 29, 2013
JohnIII
From Brownsville,Tx
Gender:Male
Using products for:One to five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Men's Vitamins
I'll keep on ordering your great product!
Thanks for great deals and fast delivery!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedMay 24, 2014
Mslaughsalot
From Las Vegas NV
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Other
I guess it's okay. Can't tell one way or the other. This is a process that takes time!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product

PostedAugust 30, 2014
DE2001
From Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Male
Using products for:Less than one month
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Prostate Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sopped my tank from leaking within 12 hrs. I have tried other PSO supplements, but they did not have this effect. It must be the cold-pressed extraction method that preserves the essential nutrients. This is like extra virgin PSO.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantabulous product

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Sundevil
From Buckeye, Arizona
Gender:Male
Using products for:My entire life
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Maintain Current Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Before I try a new product...I go to the Mayo Clinic website...and they really showed all the benefits of Pumpkin seed oil. Highly recommend for men my age...60+...enjoy~~
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Javy54
From Santiago, Chile
Gender:Male
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Urinary Tract Health
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product and cheaper than the one I can find in my country
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedNovember 25, 2014
hilltopmom
From upstate New York
Gender:Female
Using products for:More than five years
Reason for using Puritan's Pride Products:Digestive Health
This is a product my husband uses and he seems to feel it benefits him. I find the price to be a good value.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Value 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Satisfaction 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5